Professional Development System Membership

The Professional Development System's 2011-12 Council includes:

Karen Anderson   

Auburn City Schools 

Director of Instruction & Enrichment

ksanderson@auburnschools.org

Carey Andrzejewski 

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations, Leadership & Technology 

cea0011@auburn.edu

Susan Bannon

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Director, Learning Resources Center

bannosh@auburn.edu

Bob Cloud

Auburn City Schools

Math Teacher, J.F. Drake Middle School

rcloud@auburnschools.org

Beth Cofield

Auburn City Schools

Fourth Grade Teacher, Yarbrough Elementary

bjcofield@auburnschools.org

Peggy Dagley

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Director, Professional Education Services

daglepl@auburn.edu

Todd Freeman

 Auburn City Schools

 Principal, AuburnHigh School

tfreeman@auburnschools.org

Jackie Greenwood

Auburn City Schools

Principal, Dean Road Elementary

jgreenwood@auburnschools.org

Tim Havard

Auburn City Schools

Director of Instructional Support & Intervention

tshavard@auburnschools.org

Cristen Herring

Auburn City Schools

Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

cherring@auburnschools.org

Amy Himmelwright

Auburn Community

Community member

auburnamy@charter.net

J. Terry Jenkins

Auburn City Schools

Superintendent

jtjenkins@auburnschools.org

Jane Kuehne

Liaison, Auburn Univ. College of Education

Associate Professor, Curriculum & Teaching

kuehnjm@auburn.edu

Todd Layne

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Instructor, Kinesiology

tel0003@auburn.edu

Lenny Lock

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Coordinator of Assessment & Evaluation

lkl0005@auburn.edu

Jenifer Lovvorn

Auburn City Schools

FACES/Public Relations Director

jlovvorn@auburnschools.org

Audrey Marshall

Auburn City Schools

Business Education Teacher, Auburn High School, Secondary Mentor Program

amarshall@auburnschools.org

Jacque Middleton

Liaison, Auburn City Schools

Science Teacher, Auburn Junior High

jmiddleton@auburnschools.org

Vikki Miller

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Acting Director, East Alabama Regional Inservice Center (EARIC)

vam0001@auburn.edu

Cindy Reed

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Director, Truman Pierce Institute

reedcyn@auburn.edu

Ed Smith

Auburn City Schools

Director of Instruction & Assessment

edsmith@auburnschools.org

Suhyun Suh

 Auburn Univ. College of Education

Associate Professor, Special Education, Rehabilitation, and Counseling

suhsuhy@auburn.edu

Addie Swinney

Auburn City Schools

Executive Director, Human Resources

aswinney@auburnschools.org

Susan Villaume

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Associate Dean & Certification Officer

villase@auburn.edu

Betty Lou Whitford

Auburn Univ. College of Education

Dean and Wayne T. Smith Distinguished Professor

blw0017@auburn.edu

Last Updated: Dec 01, 2011

Auburn University College of Education | 3084 Haley Center | Auburn, Alabama 36849-5218
Phone: (334) 844-4446 | Fax: (334) 844-5785 | eduinfo@auburn.edu
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©